2020 Annual Web Hosting Awards


We at HostReview are excited to announce the 2020 Winners of its prestigious Annual Web Hosting Awards. For the fifteenth consecutive 12 months, HostReview acknowledges the website hosting suppliers that set the usual of excellence and made the trade’s largest affect.

“It’s an extremely thrilling time to be within the website hosting trade. I’m thrilled to acknowledge and congratulate every winner for demonstrating their dedication to innovation, buyer satisfaction, and tangible outcomes”, mentioned Darren Tabor, CEO of

The successful firms go above and past, delivering well timed options that resolve the advanced challenges that companies worldwide face. They embraced rising traits and demonstrated an modern strategy and distinctive dedication, permitting organizations of all kinds to attach, function, and keep on. They are additionally the businesses to regulate in 2021.

Best Managed Hosting Service

Best Cloud Service Provider

Best Hybrid Cloud Solution

Best Managed Cloud Solution

Best Private Cloud Service

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button